13x ЧЕМПИОНЫ БЕЛАРУСИ
13x ОБЛАДАТЕЛИ КУБКА БЕЛАРУСИ
2x VICE CHAMPION OF SEHA-LEAGUE
MESHKOV BREST
Saturday 14.08.2021
Belgazprombank Cup
Meshkov Brest
Chekhovskie medvedi
Sunday 15.08.2021
Belgazprombank Cup
Meshkov Brest
Motor
Saturday 21.08.2021
SEHA Gazprom League. Playoffs 2021
Eurofarm
Meshkov Brest
Wednesday 25.08.2021
Belarus SuperLeaugue
Meshkov Brest
Kronon
Sunday 29.08.2021
SEHA Gazprom League. Playoffs 2021
Meshkov Brest
Eurofarm
Tuesday 31.08.2021
Belarus SuperLeaugue
Meshkov Brest
Gomel
Friday 03.09.2021
SEHA Gazprom League. Playoffs 2021
Meshkov Brest
HC PPD Zagreb
Sunday 05.09.2021
SEHA Gazprom League. Playoffs 2021
Meshkov Brest
Motor
Saturday 11.09.2021
Belarus SuperLeaugue
Meshkov Brest
BGUFK-SKA
Wednesday 15.09.2021
EHF Champions League
Meshkov Brest
Kiel
Saturday 18.09.2021
Belarus SuperLeaugue
SKA
Meshkov Brest
Wednesday 22.09.2021
EHF Champions League
Vardar
Meshkov Brest
Thursday 30.09.2021
EHF Champions League
Meshkov Brest
Pick
Saturday 02.10.2021
Belarus SuperLeaugue
Gomel
Meshkov Brest
Wednesday 06.10.2021
Belarus SuperLeaugue
Kronon
Meshkov Brest
Saturday 09.10.2021
Belarus SuperLeaugue
Meshkov Brest
Masheka
Wednesday 13.10.2021
EHF Champions League
Aalborg
Meshkov Brest
Wednesday 20.10.2021
EHF Champions League
Montpellier
Meshkov Brest
Thursday 28.10.2021
EHF Champions League
Meshkov Brest
Elverum
Wednesday 10.11.2021
Belarus SuperLeaugue
BGUFK-SKA
Meshkov Brest
Saturday 13.11.2021
Belarus SuperLeaugue
Meshkov Brest
SKA
Wednesday 17.11.2021
EHF Champions League
Meshkov Brest
HC PPD Zagreb
Saturday 20.11.2021
Belarus SuperLeaugue
Masheka
Meshkov Brest
Wednesday 24.11.2021
EHF Champions League
HC PPD Zagreb
Meshkov Brest
Saturday 27.11.2021
Belarus SuperLeaugue
Meshkov Brest
Kronon
Wednesday 01.12.2021
EHF Champions League
Elverum
Meshkov Brest
Saturday 04.12.2021
Belarus SuperLeaugue
Meshkov Brest
BGUFK-SKA
Wednesday 08.12.2021
EHF Champions League
Meshkov Brest
Montpellier
Saturday 11.12.2021
Belarus SuperLeaugue
Meshkov Brest
Gomel
Wednesday 15.12.2021
Belarus SuperLeaugue
SKA
Meshkov Brest
Friday 17.12.2021
Belarus SuperLeaugue
Masheka
Meshkov Brest
Wednesday 02.02.2022
Belarus SuperLeaugue
Kronon
Meshkov Brest
Saturday 12.02.2022
Belarus SuperLeaugue
Meshkov Brest
Masheka
Wednesday 16.02.2022
EHF Champions League
Meshkov Brest
Aalborg
Saturday 19.02.2022
Belarus SuperLeaugue
BGUFK-SKA
Meshkov Brest
Thursday 24.02.2022
EHF Champions League
Pick
Meshkov Brest
Wednesday 02.03.2022
EHF Champions League
Meshkov Brest
Vardar
Saturday 05.03.2022
Belarus SuperLeaugue
Meshkov Brest
SKA
Thursday 10.03.2022
EHF Champions League
Kiel
Meshkov Brest
Wednesday 23.03.2022
Belarus SuperLeaugue
Meshkov Brest
Kronon
Saturday 26.03.2022
Belarus SuperLeaugue
Gomel
Meshkov Brest
Saturday 02.04.2022
Belarus SuperLeaugue
Masheka
Meshkov Brest
Sunday 10.04.2022
Belarus SuperLeaugue
SKA
Meshkov Brest
Wednesday 20.04.2022
Belarus SuperLeaugue
Meshkov Brest
BGUFK-SKA
Wednesday 27.04.2022
Belarus SuperLeaugue
BGUFK-SKA
Meshkov Brest
Thursday 05.05.2022
Belarus SuperLeaugue
Meshkov Brest
Masheka
Friday 06.05.2022
Belarus SuperLeaugue
Meshkov Brest
Gomel
Wednesday 11.05.2022
Belarus SuperLeaugue
Gomel
Meshkov Brest
Saturday 14.05.2022
Belarus SuperLeaugue
Kronon
Meshkov Brest
Friday 20.05.2022
Belarus SuperLeaugue
Meshkov Brest
SKA
EHF Champions League 2021/22
#КОМАНДАИВНПГО
1.Aalborg Håndbold141103453:41022
2.THW Kiel (Germany)141013427:39521
3.MOL-Pick Szeged (Hungary)14833412:39219
4.Montpellier HB (France)14734424:40917
5.HC Vardar (Skopje, North Macedonia)14617379:36813
6.Elverum Handball (Norway)14329417:4498
7.HC PPD Zagreb (Croatia)14329351:3858
8.Meshkov Brest (Belarus)141211342:3974
FUll table
Belarus SuperLeaugue 2021/22
#КОМАНДАИВНПГО
1.Meshkov Brest (Belarus)3027121095:82555
2.SKA (Minsk, Belarus)3025141064:83051
3.Gomel (Belarus)3013215923:93528
4.Masheka (Mogilev, Belarus)3013116890:94327
5.BGUFK-SKA (Minsk, Belarus)308220907:96618
6.Kronon (Grodno, Belarus)300129746:11261
FUll table
Belgazprombank Cup 2021/22
#КОМАНДАИВНПГО
1.Meshkov Brest (Belarus)320199:834
2.Chekhovskie medvedi (Chekhov, Russia)311181:843
3.Azoty Pulawy (Poland)311174:863
4.HC Motor Zaporozhye310282:832
FUll table

VIBER

FANSHOP

T-shirt blue35 BYN
67 BYN
T-shirt white50 BYN
T-shirt dark blue -19.4 BYN
Our Partners
EHF Champions League Men
SEHA-Gazprom League
SEHA-Gazprom League
Media partners
Rakuten Viber
Children Handball League - ZUBR
Official fitness partner
Official car partner